Take Part Tuesday ~ Face

A neat opportunity for me to use a domino keyring again for the Face challenge at Take Part Tuesday… I do love this series and shall be sad to see them sold!! Silly, isn’t it? This is the face of… Beauty.

 

Stamps: Cherry Pie Artstamps; fibres and accent beads in green, small glass and ceramic beads and gold edging with a pen. Luckily, I still have a few left and shall be making thonged pendants with them (when I have just a little more time!!) 😉

Previous Post
Leave a comment

7 Comments

  1. Wow Rosie! This is gorgeous. I didn’t get dominoes from addicted to rubber stamps when they were having a 70% off sale. Now you are making me regret 😦

    Reply
  2. This is just wonderful!! I like a lot 🙂

    Reply
  3. you really inspire me rosie esp with your dominoes..you sooo make me want to do some more..xc bootiful

    Reply
  4. Gorgeous Rosie – I could never got on with dominoes – this is lovely

    Reply
  5. beautiful face!!! great keyring!

    Reply
  6. this is absolutely gorgious! I have never worked with that medium before maybe I should try it…

    Reply
  7. LOOOVE this omg the greem is just GORGEOUS! LOVE the whooole thing!
    xx

    Reply

Your views are very welcome, so please feel free to share! xo

