Tea or coffee?

That’s the challenge at Theme Thursday this week! I had fun putting this little collage together with the front of a coffee box, a vinyl coffee mug (I won the die last year and it cuts beautifully!), some red pipecleaners and more stuff! It’s hanging over the mantlepiece at the moment and looking very tempting… I can almost smell the coffee!

Mmmmmmmmmm.... coffee!!!!

I’m entering this for RattyTatty’s Dovecraft comp too – to win some fab prizes, as I have used more of my Dovecraft Papers!! And the swirl stamp border is my own carved stamp!!! 🙂

Previous Post
Next Post
Leave a comment

9 Comments

  1. Sandy

     /  May 8, 2008

    Oh wow wonderful. So amazing.

    Reply
  2. beautiful creation!

    Reply
  3. a fantastic collage

    Reply
  4. Marvelous! I love the “steam” rising from the very fancy coffee cup!

    Reply
  5. It’s an amazing piece. Very unique. Well done. xx

    Reply
  6. Such a fantastic piece…ENTER…ENTER..ENTER!
    What great creativity!

    Reply
  7. carolann

     /  May 9, 2008

    Wow this is brilliant I love it

    Reply
  8. Oh, this is so great, Rosie! I LOVE the red/orange/yellow/brown! This is such a fun piece, and so beautiful! I love your hand-carved stamp!

    Reply

Your views are very welcome, so please feel free to share! xo

