Diva Impressions Memorial Day Sale!

I’m proud to announce here on my blog that I shall be designing for Diva Impressions Rubber Stamps – woohoo! I love their stamps and am really looking forward to creating with them. I’m sure you’ll love them too, so pop over and take a look HERE.

Memorial Day Diva Impressions is marking down prices 15-20% on a wide selection of rubber stamps!
There are mark-downs in EVERY CATEGORY, so please make sure you look through all of the great images to find these special prices! Please visit http://www.DivaImpressionsRS.com to take advantage of this sale.

We start work on June 1st… do check back!

Previous Post
Leave a comment

5 Comments

  1. Congratulations on the assignment. I know someone else who designs for Diva, Deb Neerman. Guess what I got in the mail the other day. My stamp. I made something with it, but now my computer is gone to the dogs and I need to install all the software on another computer, so I can water mark and upload to blogger. Thank you. Thank you. Thank you.

    Reply
  2. Oh Anna – how exciting!! That was really quick! I was beginning to despair as some packets I sent recently haven’t arrived… so happy for you and I can’t wait to see what you made with ‘my’ stamp!! 🙂

    Reply
  3. Rosie, that’s great!
    I’ve had a look at their site and all those stamps are stunning.
    You’re really the right person to design for them!
    Good luck!

    Reply
  4. congratulations and good luck with the designing Rosie 🙂
    looking forward to seeing what you create, you always surprise me and you’re never short of ideas xx

    Reply
  5. carolann

     /  May 28, 2008

    WTG rosie (clapping)

    Reply

Your views are very welcome, so please feel free to share! xo

