Countdown to Father’s Day!

Lisa Vollrath has some images that are free to download on her TentwoStudios site. They are great manly downloadables – the only thing you have to do is link back to the site – no hardship there, as I find Lisa very inspiring and she writes really clear tutorials too, with pics!

I also have “Go Make Something” linked in my sidebar which is hers too – a great “How to” site, full of ideas and instructions! So, what are you waiting for? Go make something with your new images!!

I have been beavering away making some cards to order – people don’t often ask me, so it’s always a challenge… and I also have a Guest Designer spot coming up on This Thursday, it’s all about… which is a new challenge blog starting next Thursday, so I’ve been making samples for that too!

Then there’s the Tote Bag… I have been asked to make 4 already! I need to take care of home and business so I can make more time for me and get on with creating! It’s such a juggling act, isn’t it?! And if it’s nice enough tomorrow, DH would like to take me fishing (or was that the other way round? Like, he’d like me to go fishing with him… LOL!) 😉

Previous Post
Leave a comment

2 Comments

  1. Love your samples for This Thursday can’t wait to show everyone your work . Only 9 days to go exciting isn’t it . Thanks for being our 1st guest designer Rosie

    Reply
  2. It’s my pleasure Tracey!! So glad you liked them!! 🙂

    Reply

Your views are very welcome, so please feel free to share! xo

