Newsflash!!!

Today, Julie contacted me to say my recent Tutorial on using paste tubes for metal embellishments has gone live HERE on Inspirational’s Tips, Techniques & Tutorials. I’m really flattered hunni, thanks! This is an excellent resource and I’d encourage anyone who likes to share their tips and techniques to submit to Inspirational TTT. I find reading how other crafty folk create very inspiring, whether or not it’s my “thang”!

Please check out a new challenge blog that starts tomorrow called This Thursday, it’s all about… My friends Tracey (RattyTatty) and Fiona (Magickdiva), along with Susie Blackwell will be posting all manner of challenges every week for you to try your hand at. There’s blog candy too, so you could be lucky and win some goodies! I  was asked by the girls to be their First Guest Designer and am very proud to be associated with these talented ladies. I shall post my examples ready for tomorrow’s Grand Opening, later this evening, so do pop back!

 Guest designer banner

 

Previous Post
Leave a comment

7 Comments

  1. Congrats Rosie! That’s such an honor to be chosen as the first guest designer!

    Reply
  2. cogratulations Rosie…. Well done!

    Reply
  3. Thanks ladies… hope you join us tomorrow!! 🙂

    Reply
  4. I will be looking in ….so have the kettle on…lol!

    Reply
  5. Okay lady!! Will do… tea or coffee??? 😉

    Reply
  6. My congratulations too – they chose the right one! 🙂

    Reply
  7. I have just seen those two blogs you mentioned: thanks for it, there so great and absolutely what I’m searching for.

    Reply

Your views are very welcome, so please feel free to share! xo

