If the Cap fits…

I love Wednesday Stamper challenges, don’t you?! Even after a hard day’s work on my feet for 8 hours, coming home to cook dinner for us (yep, more standing!!), I couldn’t help popping upstairs to ‘chill’ with some paints, paper and stamps. I appear to be obsessed with Halloween this year and I made this skinny this evening… After all, the challenge was to “Put your thinking caps on”!

Collage image from Kelly at Collagevisions. Stamps: Pointing finger – Home Impressions Christmas plate. Halloween images – Tandastamps. Silly phrase (with play on words) – me!

Previous Post
Leave a comment

17 Comments

  1. Wonderful! Great idea.

    Reply
  2. Sue Curtis

     /  September 10, 2008

    omg- this is insanely funny- I love it!!!!

    Reply
  3. this is fantastic! great art!

    Reply
  4. fabulous Rosie!!!

    Reply
  5. What a cute ‘cap’…beautiful card! Great word message!

    Reply
  6. fantastic Rosie, this made me laugh, ove your twist on the quote:)

    Reply
  7. Fantastic. Dangling cat is something else and I love the me words.

    Reply
  8. Wonderfully creative Halloween piece!

    Reply
  9. This is too much fun!! Actually, I’d love to see him with the cat on his head, but then I have a very strange sense of humor! This is great, Rosie!! Love the fingers with the strings attached!!

    Reply
  10. Great piece!

    Reply
  11. How funny! Love the colors and how you did all the images and words.
    btw, did you get my email with the stamp image? What do you think?

    Reply
  12. Sandy

     /  September 11, 2008

    Wow this is spooktacular 🙂
    Wonderful piece. Love them.

    Reply
  13. Great card, so much fun :o)

    Reply
  14. carolann

     /  September 11, 2008

    This is awesome Rosie love the quote well done xxxx

    Reply
  15. Really fun 🙂

    Reply

Your views are very welcome, so please feel free to share! xo

