The Great $500 Giveaway!

Read all about it at TenTwo Studios… it is true – Lisa is giving one lucky reader the chance to win $500 worth of goodies from her online store. HERE is all the info…

Sometime between October 2nd and October 30th, make something using products from Ten Two Studios, or instructions from the project archives, books, How-To CDs, or issues of The Monthly Muse.

Take a picture of what you’ve made against a white background, and email it to TenTwoStudios at yahoo dot com, with your full name, the name of the Ten Two Studios product you used, and something that says I have permission to post the photo on this site. (The photo will go into the gallery, and will be credited to you, of course, which is why I need your name.)

So here is my first entry. Using images from the domino Halloween sheet I bought earlier this year, I made a couple of key fobs/bag charms. The ‘lady’ was a gift to a young friend of mine and the ‘gentleman’ is packaged up, ready for the Craft Fair!

I now have a ‘Bike charm’ to make for a lad who’s really into art. He thinks these images are super-cool and who am I to argue? So Trav’s will be going on his bike when I see him on Sunday!!

Previous Post
Leave a comment

3 Comments

  1. These are wonderful! I love green and purple for Halloween.

    Reply
  2. your entry for the opposites is amazing I havnt managed to do mine yet …if i get chance this week as I’m busy busy.

    If you have time please pop over and place your vote on an altered envelope challenge that I set.
    Mind you it wont be easy.
    chriss x

    Reply
  3. These two are fabulous Rosie. I am so drawn to skulls and skeletons, they have nothing to hide teehee! oxo

    Reply

Your views are very welcome, so please feel free to share! xo

