Creative Options Sweepstakes

Check this fab competition out HERE. I received my pack all the way from the US this morning and have plans for it bubbling in my brain already! It’s bold bright and excellent quality, so I’m going to have great fun using it.

ANYONE can join in – if you are outside the USA, just email them and you’ll be able to register and get yourself a pack and join in! The prizes are really cool – 1st prize is a digital camera, and then Creative Options baskets, etc. You can email your submissions to CO aswell.

You get all this yummy stash to create with! Submissions close on March 15th, so what are you waiting for? 😉

scrapbookkit

Good Luck!!

Next Post
Leave a comment

2 Comments

  1. Hi! Just wondering how I can get in touch with you? I’d really like to feature your blog in our online craft review and updates site, Craft Journal. You’re in my top 3 fave sites to visit for inspiration. =)

    Here’s the link:
    http://www.craftjournal.net/?p=526

    Here’s my email address: cbpatena@yahoo.com.
    Here’s my blog address: http://creatinginsolitude.blogspot.com

    Hoping to hear from you soon! =)

    *hugs*
    Nina

    Reply
  2. I love your site!

    _____________________
    Experiencing a slow PC recently? Fix it now!

    Reply

Your views are very welcome, so please feel free to share! xo

