SaWo – spin/splatter

What fun! Splatter backgrounds (for Saturday’s Workout), are very appealing when I’ve got unused paint on my paper plate… here’s a quick ATC, using an image from Ten Two Studios Little Blue Things sheet, plus some random deictionary definitions to go with her pretty, wistful face!

sawo

Hope you’re all having a great weekend… I finally got my table up and my sewing machine unpacked – yay!!

Can’t wait for Monday either… I’m starting my Layer Love online class with the fabulous Julie Prichard from Land of Lost Luggage! 🙂

Previous Post
Leave a comment

9 Comments

  1. Sandy

     /  May 16, 2009

    FANTASTIC Rosie. This is amazing. Love the blue and the asian women.

    Thanks Rosie for this great entry to SaWo.

    Reply
  2. Beautiful.

    Reply
  3. Beautiful card, Rosie!

    Reply
  4. Incredible creation!!!

    Reply
  5. This is gorgeous, Rosie. I am so impressed with your energy and enthusiasm. You don’t let grass grow under your feet! Barely moved to a new location and off you are to taking online classes. I’ll bet you unpacked your art stuff first. Nevermind, about the linens and such. Oh, to be your age again! I love your art. Keep up the good work. Have a great weekend.
    Faye

    Reply
  6. again a beautiful card Rosie!!

    Reply
  7. Great ATC, love it.

    Reply
  8. Your background is fabulous. Love the Geisha too.

    Reply
  9. This is fantastic! What a great inspiration piece!

    Reply

Your views are very welcome, so please feel free to share! xo

