Lovely post!

Good vibrations...

Postie brought me a gorgeous postcard that I won in Mary’s Postcard/Blog Giveaway. We found each other’s blog via Kitty in Slovenia, with whom I also swapped a postcard recently. Such fun! Kitty has already received her postcard from me, so I can show you what I sent her…

Feathered, stitched and sandwiched!

I had so much fun creating this postcard!! I think Kitty was surprised that it was sewn, but I think the fun part is the feather tucked into the pocket, which sort of created itself!!

Well, it’s grey and miserable here today, so I am going to strip the beds, clip the dogs and make more stuff! I have made lots of stuff in the past few weeks and good job too – as I seem to have gained another couple of days work, plus my Tutor Training Course. It’s going to be a busy few months!!

Previous Post
Leave a comment

2 Comments

  1. fab fab fab blogging since i was here last rosie,

    your garden fairies are lovely i have seen them in real life.

    your post card for martina os way wicked love it esp the beatles.

    thanks for sharing.

    i finally got my fg atc ‘s made 🙂

    have a great weekend

    chriss x

    Reply
  2. Rosie, you are so welcome for the card. The card you made for Kitty is feathery and cute!
    Later…

    Reply

Your views are very welcome, so please feel free to share! xo

