Fish out of water.

A penultimate page in my Book of Intentions from the Kelly Kilmer “Memories and Reflections” class. I put together another couple of books last week, so I can continue collaging anyway – oh and I also found the purse-journal my BFF Barbara sent me last year! Tidying has its benefits!!

Fish out of water...

I used one of the templates from the course, added my fish and my Neos and charcoal pencil. Then the brief journalling… which is pretty neat for me, instead of my usual scrawl.

Loooonnnngggg day at work, followed by a hectic evening and then at home tomorrow!! 😉

Leave a comment

2 Comments

  1. This is fantastic – your journals just seem to flow from you, I am rather envious – and stuck – my flow and stopped LOL

    Reply
  2. super having a chance to catch up a bit with what you’ve been up to … ever your creative self I see!
    This piece is wow!
    oxo

    Reply

Your views are very welcome, so please feel free to share! xo

