Curiously spooky…!!

The theme “Things that go bump in the night…” is what it’s all about at SPA today! Here’s my entry:

All the elements I used here are from Tangie Baxter’s 4th anniversary sale grab bag! I thought it would be a great place to start for practising with elements created by someone else. And it was lots of fun. It’s so interesting, applying blending modes and effects to different elements and making them your own…

Not sure how cool it is though, that I have no wish to pick up a paintbrush and get messy myself though – but, on the plus side, I have more time for play! 😉

Leave a comment

4 Comments

  1. Gorgeous creation, Rosie! You are so inspiring!

    Reply
  2. wow, this is great!!! love all about it!

    Reply
  3. I adore this! A charming Halloween piece.

    Reply
  4. lovely colours

    Reply

Your views are very welcome, so please feel free to share! xo

