By a whisker!

This Thursday it’s all about… is back!! Yay!! It made me look for images till I found this one last night. Another excuse for me to sit and play with crayons and words… I had a lot of fun girls!!

thisthurs-whiskers

I expect you’ve guessed by now that the theme is “Whiskers” – oh yeah! Couldn’t be any other challenge could it? Hehehe! The DT have made some great samples – so diverse – and Rosie (from Rosie’s ATC Exchange) is the Guest Host, so plenty of eye-candy!!

Leave a comment

4 Comments

  1. LOL…Very cute!
    Peace & Love,
    ~Barb~

    Reply
  2. LOL, I knew you’d do something non-cute!

    Great take on the challenge 🙂

    Reply
  3. I’d say the dog would be the best choice!

    Reply
  4. I LOVE your sense of humor! You’ve done it again Rosie…you’ve made me laugh out loud and smile, and so very artistically!!! Love that background, too! XOXO

    Reply

Your views are very welcome, so please feel free to share! xo