Dem Bones…

Unaccustomed as I am to Halloween posting, I have to admit that Hels’s post on skellytons, etc. (Sunday Stampers), did inspire me to get out the collection of “H” stamps I have from Third Coast Rubber stamps. Here are some almost finished dominos:

A timely trio...

Currant, red pepper, wild plum and butterscotch alcohol inks were employed to cover the doms and then I used Ranger’s jet black archival ink for the skellies. I tend to colour the entire domino and stamp around the sides and back too!

Love the positions these skellies get into…

Boo!

Now all I have to do is decide what to do with these 3… keyfobs, magnets, or??? Thanks for the challenge Hels! 🙂

Previous Post
Next Post
Leave a comment

5 Comments

  1. These are cute, Rosie!

    Reply
  2. Minnie Mac

     /  October 18, 2010

    Brilliant idea, and fabulous pieces.

    Marilyn

    Reply
  3. Oh these are just so darling… love the ickle skellies… thanks for joinin in with the Sunday sTamper x

    Reply
  4. Great idea – maybe you could a set with skulls as the spots!! Love the colours.

    Reply
  5. I love these! You could make a little skelly accordion book! How about “Dem Bones” as the words!

    Reply

Your views are very welcome, so please feel free to share! xo