Instant Gratification!

That’s what making ATCs often means to me – and am I ever grateful!! TMTA – “script” this week – gave me an opportunity to whip up this little ATC despite having the majority of my supplies in boxes (I’m reorganising my space)…

Journey thru the past

Stamp – Diva Impressions; latin text stamp – MaVinci; dragonfly – Personal Impressions.

I cut the ATC from a scrap of background in my “Backgrounds box”! I added the dragonfly piece after cutting it to size – from the same box. Out came the Neos and a bright blue Sharpie marker, plus the giant Posca white pen and I was finished. If I hadn’t twisted my back somehow, I’d be upstairs, continuing to sort out the creative space… but I can’t, so that’s that! 🙂

Previous Post
Next Post
Leave a comment

10 Comments

  1. stampingwitch

     /  August 16, 2010

    great look!

    Reply
  2. bravo!!! that´s my motto: scraps are treasures:))

    Reply
  3. Yvonne

     /  August 16, 2010

    I love this collage, Rosie!

    Reply
  4. Fabulous ATC, Rosie!

    Reply
  5. Sandy

     /  August 16, 2010

    Wow this is stunning.
    Great ATC.

    Reply
  6. Rosie, you are amazing! Just reaching into your stash backgrounds, adding a thing here and there, and you come up with a beautiful ATC. I hope your back has improved greatly by the time you read this.

    Reply
  7. danisart

     /  August 16, 2010

    fantastic – love this very much

    Reply
  8. Love the vibrant colors of your ATC.

    Reply
  9. Wow, Rosie, it’s an fantastic ATC

    Reply
  10. Oooh, I like this a lot Rosie! Great artwork.

    Reply

Your views are very welcome, so please feel free to share! xo