Fingy to the rescue!

Meet Fingy Finnegan, friend to the Little Folk… I drew Fingy a while ago, at the same time as Saffy Valentine and he was languishing in my desk drawer till I was motivated to finish him. Well this morning, someone told us there was a fluffy kitten wandering about, obviously lost, so Fingy flew off to rescue the poor mite. If anyone knows whose kitten this is, we’ll be happy to return it!

Fingy Finnegan finds a kitten...

Created for fun – and Theme Thursday animal!

Kitten – courtesy of Google images.

Previous Post
Leave a comment

13 Comments

  1. I love it what a wonderful person he is 🙂 although I think he is very girly looking. The colour scheme works so well and I love the purple hair 🙂 🙂

    Reply
    • Yes, he’s pretty androgynous (sp?) and hopefully non-threatening, especially for kids!! I could beef him up for sk8ers too though!!

      Reply
  2. Yes, he’s pretty androgynous (sp?) and hopefully non-threatening, especially for kids!! I could beef him up for sk8ers too though!!

    Reply
  3. Ooh, so lovely and sweet!!

    Leila

    Reply
  4. Yvonne

     /  April 14, 2011

    Fabulous and colourful, Rosie!

    Reply
  5. Fabulous color and design and love the wee kitten!

    Reply
  6. I like your imagination and your style!

    Reply
  7. Rosie…you keep outdoing yourself 🙂 I love this guy and the little kitten peeking in at the bottom strikes me as humorous! The pin cushion a few posts below is humorous as well…love it!

    Reply
  8. Great colors!

    Reply
  9. Absolutely magical Rosie!

    Reply
  10. o wow – love the hair/hat? 😉

    Reply
    • Yes, could be either, couldn’t it! We’ll have to ask him next he’s about… 😉

      Reply
  11. you did a great work, love it.

    Reply

Your views are very welcome, so please feel free to share! xo